Filter by
  • Roy T

    LITTLEFIELD, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Grease fingerprints were all over my door inside. My programmed driver seat was changed. It was so skewed I still don’t have it set back where it was. My service was done timely and I appreciate that.

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    September 29, 2021
    Hi Mr. Thompson. It is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next scheduled maintenance or if there is anything else we can help with.
  • Jesse S

    LITTLEFIELD, TX | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    I like John Roley's and I have been doing business with them a long time but i brought in my truck with a problem and they did not fix it and it still cost me $62.50 just for them to look at. the problem is still there. The engine light ON.
  • Tanner D

    LITTLEFIELD, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Service was done in a timely manner
  • John M

    LITTLEFIELD, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2021
    Good
  • Ann A

    LITTLEFIELD, TX | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2021
    Staff were very helpful and made the process stress free.
  • Ryann J

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 31, 2021
    Smooth no hassle process.
  • Sandra G

    MULESHOE, TX | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Everyone was super friendly and helpful.

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    July 23, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • John S

    LITTLEFIELD, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    It was state inspection. Cant mess that up. Fix my darn transmission and you will be top notch.
  • Andrew B

    SUDAN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Completed all in a timely manner

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    July 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing John Roley Autocenter, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lawrence K

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    The dealership did not honor what was told to me when I trade my two vehicles in for the 2021 corvette. This cost me $3000.00 more than I should have paid. It was rude to tell me that the owner J Roley didn’t want to give me a offer!!! Or make a deal “take it or leave it”!! I waited 2 years for this car and it left a sour taste in my mouth during negotiations that I thought was already done and settle!!!