Filter by
  • Jerry R

    MULESHOE, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Great service! It was easy to get an appointment that suited my schedule. They changed the oil and rotated the tires in about an hour. I have great confidence in the guys in the service department.

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    July 23, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing John Roley Autocenter, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Sandra G

    MULESHOE, TX | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Everyone was super friendly and helpful.

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    July 23, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Andrew B

    SUDAN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Completed all in a timely manner

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    July 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing John Roley Autocenter, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lawrence K

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    The dealership did not honor what was told to me when I trade my two vehicles in for the 2021 corvette. This cost me $3000.00 more than I should have paid. It was rude to tell me that the owner J Roley didn’t want to give me a offer!!! Or make a deal “take it or leave it”!! I waited 2 years for this car and it left a sour taste in my mouth during negotiations that I thought was already done and settle!!!
  • Eric P

    SPRINGLAKE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2021
    Great service as always!

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    June 24, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing John Roley Autocenter, LTD. and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Dianne B

    MULESHOE, TX | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    They were very prompt and had my oil changed and tires rotated in 40 minutes!

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    June 23, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing John Roley Autocenter, Ltd. and we hope to see you again.
  • Vicky B

    HOBBS, NM | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    Always helpful & courteous.

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    June 21, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing John Roley Autocenter, Ltd. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Deanna M

    LITTLEFIELD, TX | 2008 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Not happy

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    June 18, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are aware of the situation and we can understand your frustration. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (866) 221-6776 at your convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Byron S

    AMHERST, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Pleasant experience. Timely and efficient service.

    Response from JOHN ROLEY AUTOCENTER, LTD.

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dewey H

    OLTON, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Good